HOMEPROFILEPRODUCTSSERVICE DEALERSNEWSCONTACT
 

Service Dealers

 

South Africa

Namibia

Botswana

Mozambique

Zambia

Nigeria

Swaziland

Kenya

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

South Africa

AC & R Refrigeration

Gauteng - Midrand
Dave Donald
Tel: 011 310 2684
Cel: 082 650 1217
Fax: 086 568 3782
peter@ac-r.co.za
dave@ac-r.co.za

SA

734 SETTER RD,
UNIT 2
COMMERCIA BUSINESS
PARK
COMMERCIA


Atlantic Refrigeration

Walvisbaai
Andre Theart
Tel: +264 - 64 200 340
Cel: +264 - 81 289 5700
Fax: +264 - 64 200 838
andre@atlanticref.com

SA

92 MOSES GAROOEV STREET
INDUSTRIAL AREA WALVIS BAY

 

BM Refrigeration

Mmabatho - Mafikeng
Billy Motley
Cel: 082 974 0331
bmrefrigeration@yahoo.co.uk

409 CUL
UNIT 2
Mmabatho

CL Cooling Services

Bloemfontein
Colin
Tel: 051 432 6249
Cel: 072 119 2884
clcooling@vodamail.co.za

 

 

 

Cool Perfection

Durban
Geoff Stannard
Tel: 031 914 0170
Cel: 082 468 3861
Fax: 031 914 0171
coolperfection@skytec.co.za

UNIT 3,4 ALOEGATE CRESCRNT,
SOUTHGATE INDUSTRIAL PARK,
UMBOGINTWNI


Cold Front Nelspruit

Nelspruit
Reuben
Cel: 079 719 1485
reubencoldfront@gmail.com

 

 

 

Transref Services

Nelspruit
Ravi Bala
Cel: 076 781 6505
transrefservices@gmail.com

14 KYKOEDIE STREET

NELSPRUIT INDUSTRIAL 

1200

 

Cool Tranz

Cape Town
Des Branford
Tel: 021 551 1909
Cel: 082 604 5764
Fax: 086 649 7990
des@cooltranz.co.za

24 DAWN ROAD MONTAGUE
GARDENS CAPE TOWN

 

 

Elect 2 Temp

Louis Trichardt
Arno Meiring
Tel: 015 004 0222
Cel: 082 898 3002
Fax: 015 517 7051
arnomeiring@gmail.com

SA

179 CLOUDS END
LOUIS TRICHARD
0920

 

FrigLinc E.L.

East London
Adrian van der Merwe
Tel: 043 736 9615
Cel: 082 604 5761
Fax: 043 736 9615
adrian@friglinc.co.za

PX GOODS COMPLEX
UPPER WESTERN AVENUE
EAST LONDON

 

Friglinc S.A

Somerset West
Kit Solomon
Tel: 021 852 9807
Cel: 082 808 5021
Fax: 021 852 9880
kit@friglinc.co.za

SA

3 WIEWFIELDWAY
SOMERSET WEST
7130

 

Fridgetranz

Durban
Christo Brown
Tel: 031 700 5405
Cel: 084 604 5769
Fax: 031 700 5409
fridgetranz@telkomsa.net

SA

26-30 KYALAMI RD KYALAMI
INDUSTRIA PARK UNIT 5
WESTMEAD 3600

 

 

G.R.A

Cape George
Danie Pio
Tel: 044 878 0073
Cel: 082 445 1831
Fax: 044 878 0074
georgeref@cybersmart.co.za

SETTLERS STREET
PACALTSDORP
INDUSTRIAL
GEORGE


Instant Service Repair

Klerksdorp
Ruan
Tel: +27 18 469 4317
Cel: +27 83 284 7604
Fax: +27 18 469 1519
isrepairs1@lantic.net

 


JJ Cooling Services

Kimberley
James Smit
Tel: 053 841 1107
Cel: 073 911 8167
Fax: 086 587 6194
smit-james@lantic.net

 

 

 

MaxiCool

Cape Town
Ian Gilmour
Tel: 021 932 2046
Cel: 082 773 5036
Fax: 021 932 2046
ian@maxicool.co.za

CNR BRUG & ISOTOPE STR
TRIANGLE FARM
STIKLAND
CAPE TOWN

7530


E.R.T.S.

George
Peter Carne
Tel: 044 874 4235
Cel: 072 963 3020
erts-george@gmail.com

 

 

 

P.A.S & Associates

Vryheid, Piet Retief
Andrew Sandalls
Tel: 034 980 8447
Cel: 082 785 8317
Fax: 034 980 8710
sandalls@lantic.net

 

 

 

Transfrig Eastern Cape

Port Elizabeth
Peet Marais
Tel: 041 487 0052
Tel: 041 451 1992
Cel: 082 469 7297
Fax: 041 451 2985
offshore@501.co.za

91A HAUPT STREET SIDWELL
PORT ELIZABETH

 

 

Refsatrans

Gauteng
Walther Ravyse
Tel: 016 362 2254
Cel: 083 263 8106
Fax: 016 362 3380
refsatrans@ravyse.co.za

21 MULLER AVENE SYBRAND
VAN NIEKERK PARK
MEYERTON 1960

 

RTS

Midrand
Bonnie van Heerden
Tel: 011 315 3630
Fax: 011 315 2332
daphne@fefts.co.za

709 RICHARDS DRIVE
MIDRAND

 

 

Shivers cc

Polokwane
PJ Weir
Tel: 015 295 5659
Cel: 083 375 7220
Fax: 015 295 5659
shivers@mweb.co.za

PLOT 151 TREVOR TOAD
IVY DALE
POLOKWANE

 

SS Stander Herstelwerke

Upington
Fanie Stander
Tel: 054 331 1245
Cel: 082 823 1292
Fax: 054 331 1245
ssstanderherstel@telkomsa.net

34 MALHERBE STREET
UPINGTON
8801

 

 

 

 

Namibia

Auto & Diesel Repairs

Area: Namibia – Grootfontein

Contact: Pieter / Manie

Tel: +264 67 242 587

Cell: 082 604 5762

Fax: +264 67 242 587

Email: adiesel@ymail.com


SA

 

 

BB Trucks & Spares

Gobabis/ Namibia
Gerald Becker
Tel: +264 - 62 562 220
Cel: +264 - 81 124 7418
Fax: +264 - 62 563 105
bbtrucksspares@iway.na

SA

11 ROESENER STREET
GOBABIS
NAMIBIA

 

 

Cool Coenie Ref

Windhoek
Conrad Stols
Tel: 0026 461302894
Cel: 0026 4812831041
Fax: 0026461 302 894

15 EDISON STREET
SOUTHERN INDUSTRUAL
NAMIBIA

 

Highway Services

Namibia - Mariental
Marius Meyer
Tel: +264 - 63 240 958
Cel: +264 - 81 250 1774
Fax: +264 - 63 240 959
highwayservices@mtcmobile.com.na

SA

 

 

Laser Tech

Tsumeb/Namibia
Henri Bence
Tel: +264 - 67 222 561
Cel: +264 - 81 124 7004
Fax: +264 - 67 222 562
laser@iway.na
laser.desc@gmail.com

SA

 

 

NR Electronics

Namibia, Grootfontein
Robert Vorster
Cel: (+264) 81 124 7013
Fax: (+264) 67 243 313
vorsterra@iway.na

 

 

 

Otjiwarongo Refrigeration

Namibia - Otjiwarongo
Tel: +264 - 67 304 514
Cel: +264 - 81 129 3628
Fax: +264 - 67 302 123
otjiref@gmail.com

SA

 


Sentrale Dienste

Namibia, Keetmanshoop
Rocco Strydom
Tel: (+264) 63 222 430
Cel: (+264) 81 124 0650
Fax: (+264) 63 223 782
sendiens@mweb.com.na

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Botswana

Frig-It

Botswana Gaborone
LJ Erasmus
Tel: 00267 316 5088
Cel: 00267 723 22230
Fax: 00267 316 5088
erasmuslj@hotmail.com

 


 

Zenner Agencies

Botswana, Gaborone
Eddie Ried
Tel: (+267) 722 41061
Cel: (+267) 722 41061

 


Zero Temp

Botswana, Francois Town
Vaughan Granville
Cel: (+267) 740 52903
vaughan@zerotemp.co.bw

 

 

 

 

 

Mozambique

Transportadora Leao

Mozambique
Piergiorgio Fantin
Tel: +258 21 724 263/4
Cel: +258 82 326 80 60
Fax: +258 21 724 265
Email: folgore@teledagta.mz

Av. Agostinho Neto n 686
Maputo, Mozambique

 

 

 

 

Zambia

Electroair LTD

Zambia
Alec Barkley
Tel: 002601 243 896
Cel: 00260 122 3465
Fax: 002601 223 660

CHA CHA CHA ROAD
LUSAKA ZAMBIA

 

 

 

Nigeria

SBL Logistics

Nigeria - Lagos
Johan Wessels
Tel: +234 704 535 5930
Cel: +234 813 111 5342
jwessels@special-brand.com

 

 

 

 

Swaziland

Mother Cool

Swaziland
Ean Sauerman
Tel: +268 767 022 375
Fax: +268 - 518 7063
Cel: +268 760 22376
sauerman@realnet.co.sz
mothercool@realnet.co.sz

SA

 

 

 

Kenya

Inspirations Collection (K) Ltd

Kenya
Rene Muller
Tel: +254 704 913 734
Cel: +254 704 913 734
rene@inspirations.cc

SA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


. .
 
COPYRIGHT TRANSFRIG 2009 .......................................................................................... dESIGNED bY ORANGE SOLUTIONS

DIRECT DRIVES | DIESEL ELECTRICS | DUAL TEMPERATURE APPLICATIONS | EUTECTIC SYSTEMS
HOME | PROFILE | PRODUCTS | SERVICE DEALERS | CONTACT