dealer login icon

Products

Direct Drives
Diesel Electrics
Dual Temp Applications
Eutectic Systems

Contact Us

image

Service Dealers

image nigeria kenya swaziland namibia mozambique southafrica zambia botswana southafrica botswana kenya mozambique namibia nigeria swaziland zambia zimbabwe zimbabwe

 

 

South Africa

GAUTENG

RTS

Gauteng - Gauteng
Bonny van Heerden
Tel: 011 315 3630
Cel: 082 453 4976
Fax: 011 315 2332
daphne@refts.co.za

17 JAMES CRESCENT
HALFWAY HOUSE MIDRAND

AC & R Refrigeration

Gauteng - Gauteng
Peter Griezel
Tel: 011 310 2684
Cel: 079 873 0277
Fax: 086 568 3782
peter@ac-r.co.za
dave@ac-r.co.za

SA

734 SETTER RD,
UNIT 2
COMMERCIA BUSINESS
PARK
COMMERCIA

Refsatrans

Gauteng - Vaal Triangle
Walther Ravyse
Tel: 016 362 2254
Cel: 083 263 8106
Fax: 016 362 3380
refsatrans@ravyse.co.za

21 MULLER AVENE SYBRAND
VAN NIEKERK PARK
MEYERTON 1960

 

WESTERN CAPE

Cool Tranz

Cape Town
Des Branford
Tel: 021 551 1909
Cel: 082 604 5764
Fax: 086 649 7990
des@cooltranz.co.za

24 DAWN ROAD
MONTAGUE
GARDENS CAPE TOWN

MaxiCool

Cape Town
Ian Gilmour
Tel: 021 932 2046
Cel: 082 773 5036
Fax: 021 932 2046
ian@maxicool.co.za

CNR BRUG & ISOTOPE STR
TRIANGLE FARM
STIKLAND
CAPE TOWN

7530

G.R.A

Cape George
Danie Pio
Tel: 044 878 0073
Cel: 082 445 1831
Fax: 044 878 0074
georgeref@cybersmart.co.za

SETTLERS STREET
PACALTSDORP
INDUSTRIAL
GEORGE

E.R.T.S.

George
Peter Carne
Tel: 044 874 4235
Cel: 072 963 3020
erts.george@gmail.com

 

 

KWAZULU NATAL

Fridgetranz

Durban - Pinetown
Christo Brown
Tel: 031 700 5405
Cel: 084 604 5769
Fax: 031 700 5409
fridgetranz@telkomsa.net

SA

26-30 KYALAMI RD
KYALAMI
INDUSTRIA PARK UNIT 5
WESTMEAD 3600

Cool Perfection

Durban - Amanzimtoti
Geoff Stannard
Tel: 031 914 0170
Tel: 086 100 7538
Cel: 082 468 3861
Fax: 031 914 0171
geoff@coolperfection.co.za

UNIT 4 ALOEGATE CRESCENT,
SOUTHGATE INDUSTRIAL PARK,
UMBOGINTWINI

 

LIMPOPO

Shivers cc

Polokwane
PJ Weir
Tel: 015 295 5659
Cel: 083 375 7220
Fax: 015 295 5659
shivers@mweb.co.za

PLOT 151 TREVOR ROAD
IVYDALE
POLOKWANE

 

MPUMALANGA

Umlilo Marketing

Nelspruit
Deon Grobler
Cel: 082 857 1721
deon@umlilomarketing.co.za

BERRY PARK A, UNIT 2
BLACK BERRY CRESCENT
RIVERSIDE PARK
NELSPRUIT, 1226

Elect 2 Temp

Louis Trichardt
Arno Meiring
Tel: 015 004 0222
Cel: 082 898 3002
Fax: 015 517 7051
arnomeiring@gmail.com

SA

179 CLOUDS END
LOUIS TRICHARD
0920

 

EASTERN CAPE

Transfrig Eastern Cape

Port Elizabeth
Peet Marais
Tel: 041 487 0052
Tel: 041 451 1992
Cel: 082 469 7297
Fax: 041 451 2985
offshore@501.co.za

91A HAUPT STREET SIDWELL
PORT ELIZABETH

Transfrig Border

East London
Adrian van der Merwe
Tel: 043 736 9615
Cel: 082 604 5761
Fax: 043 736 9615
adrian@transfrig.co.za

PX GOODS COMPLEX
UPPER WESTERN AVENUE
EAST LONDON

 

 

FREESTATE

CL Cooling Services Trucks

Bloemfontein
Colin
Tel: 051 433 3373
Cel: 083 650 9135
michelle.clcooling@gmail.com

51 SAND DU PLESSIS
STREET
ESTOIRE
BLOEMFONTEIN

 

NORTH WEST

Instant Service Repair

Klerksdorp
Ruan
Tel: +27 18 469 4317
Cel: +27 83 284 7604
Fax: +27 18 469 1519
isrepairs@koshcom.co.za

 

 

NORTHERN CAPE

SS Stander Herstelwerke

Upington
Fanie Stander
Tel: 054 331 1245
Cel: 082 823 1292
Fax: 054 331 1245
ssstanderherstel@telkomsa.net

19 TIN STREET
UPINGTON

JJ Cooling Services

Kimberley
James Smit
Tel: 053 841 1107
Cel: 073 911 8167
Fax: 086 587 6194
smit-james@lantic.net

 

 

 

 

Namibia

Atlantic Refrigeration

Walvisbaai
Andre Theart
Tel: +264 - 64 200 340
Cel: +264 - 81 289 5700
Fax: +264 - 64 200 838
andre@atlanticref.com

SA

92 MOSES GAROOEV STREET
INDUSTRIAL AREA WALVIS BAY

Cool Coenie Ref

Windhoek
Conrad Stols
Tel: 0026 461302894
Cel: 0026 4812831041
Fax: 0026461 302 894

15 EDISON STREET
SOUTHERN INDUSTRUAL
NAMIBIA

 

 

Botswana

Thermo-Care

Botswana, Gaborone
Eddie Ried
Tel: (+267) 722 41061
Cel: (+267) 722 41061
eddiefridge79@yahoo.com

 

Zero Temp

Botswana, Francistown
Vaughan Granville
Cel: (+267) 740 52903
vaughan@zerotemp.co.bw

 

 

Mozambique

Transportadora Leao

Mozambique
Piergiorgio Fantin
Tel: +258 21 724 263/4
Cel: +258 82 326 80 60
Fax: +258 21 724 265
folgore@tvcabo.co.mz

Av. Agostinho Neto n 686
Maputo, Mozambique

 

Zambia

Be Cool

Zambia
Brett Mulders
Tel: +260 979 356 401
Cel: +260 979 356 401
becoolref@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Nigeria

 

 

Swaziland

Mother Cool

Swaziland
Ean Sauerman
Tel: +268 767 022 375
Fax: +268 - 518 7063
Cel: +268 760 22376
mothercool@mothertruckers.co.sz

SA

 

 

 

Kenya

Specialised Fibre Glass

Kenya
Ross Field
Tel: +254 20 210 8640
or +254 20 266 9524
Cel: +254 0721 444 735
or +254 0726 169 41
sfglass@africaonline.co.ke
sales@specialisedfibreglass.com

SA

 

Cool Link Technics Ltd

Kenya
James Kamande
Tel: +254 72 290 3009
Cel: +254 72 290 3009
info@coolinktechnics.com

SA

 

 

 

Zimbabwe

Cold Control

Harare - Zimbabwe
Theo da Fonseca
Tel: 00774 186 982
Cel: 00774 186 982/3
theo@hms.co.zw
tracylee@hms.co.zw


SA

George Elcombe's Yard
114 Seke Road
Graniteside
Harare, Zimbabwe